top of page

Where did the words go?

I woke with the story alive in my brain. That was a two o'clock in the morning.

Now it's gone.


What happened to all those words and scenes that were battling each other in my brain? Where did that handsome hero go? Why did I not get out of bed and write it all down?


Perhaps, someday, I'll meet him and find out exactly what that battle was all about.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sites that Teach!

Should I get a "creative writing" certificate or diploma. Perhaps, but then I look at the price tag and realize that, at age 60, it's not worth it. So how does one go about getting the education they

A Few Notes of Worth

I run an Indie Author Social once a month (or abouts) and sometimes through our random discussions, little bits of useable information is unearthed. So here it is, but remember, always investigate a p

bottom of page