top of page

Don't Want to Write

Sometimes I don't want to write anything. I want to bounce on the beach, glide with the gulls, hang with the horses or meander in the mountains.


But then I wake up and my protagonist is telling me I have to get her out of that dark room, that she's hungry and needs a love interest. Oh, the brain will never shut down.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Sites that Teach!

Should I get a "creative writing" certificate or diploma. Perhaps, but then I look at the price tag and realize that, at age 60, it's not worth it. So how does one go about getting the education they

A Few Notes of Worth

I run an Indie Author Social once a month (or abouts) and sometimes through our random discussions, little bits of useable information is unearthed. So here it is, but remember, always investigate a p

bottom of page